## 44th SIT & DRAW ART CONTEST,2017 Organised by : Nehru Children's Museum WINNERS OF PRELIMINARY ROUND [YELLOW GROUP]

ROLL NO	NAME	NAME OF THE INSTITUTION
Y/0001	Shuvam Rajwar	Parent's Own Clinic For Deaf Children ,Kolkata
Y/0002	Sanchari Biswas	Parent's Own Clinic For Deaf Children, Kolkata
Y/0003	Debdut Mondal	Parent's Own Clinic For Deaf Children, Kolkata
Y/0004	Rohit Barick	Parent's Own Clinic For Deaf Children, Kolkata
Y/0009	Mahasweta Dey	Gokulpur Addarsha Sikshayatan High School, Nadia
Y/0010	Bristi Halder	Joynagar Institution For Girls, South 24Parganas
Y/0011	Krishanu Patra	Ideal School For The Deaf, Kolkata
Y/0012	Ankan Mridha	Ichapur Deaf and Dumb School, 24 Parganas(N).
Y/0014	Safrina Parvin	Ideal School For The Deaf, Kolkata
Y/0015	Priti Sarkar	Tulika Art School, Pirtala Road, North 24 Parganas.
Y/0016	Abhik Dey	Tulika Art School, Pirtala Road, North 24 Parganas
Y/0018	Arindam Malakar	Machinan Primary School, Purba Midnapur.
Y/0020	Payal Das	Ichapur Deaf and Dumb School, North 24 Parganas.
Y/0028	Vivek Kumar Das	Ichapur Deaf and Dumb School, North 24 Parganas
Y/0029	Prantikka Dey	Ichapur Deaf and Dumb School, North 24 Parganas

## For Nehru Children's Museum

J. Senf

(Indrani Sengupta) Secretary

Dated : 26th April 2017

N.B. Names of the selected Candidates shown above are on the basis of their Admit Card nos. and not on the basis of merit.

<u>Please Note the following points</u>: Candidates who are to appear for the Final Contest are to collect their Admit Cards from the Museum counter from <u>27th April 2017</u> after submission of the Attested Birth Certificates (with names) along with Age Proof Certificates from School within <u>30.04.2017</u>. If the age does not tally with the Age Group in which the candidate has participated, he/she will not be eligible to participate in the **Final Contest**.

The Final Contest will be held on <u>Monday 1st MAY 2017 from 11:55a.m. – 1:55p.m. at Nehru</u> <u>Children's Museum</u>. Please note that the subject for the Final Contest will be announced on 1st MAY 2017 at 11:45a.m. i.e. just before the Contest Starts. <u>There will be No Change of Date and Time</u> for Final Contest.