44th SIT & DRAW ART CONTEST,2017 Organised by : Nehru Children's Museum WINNERS OF PRELIMINARY ROUND [BLUE GROUP]

ROLL NO	NAME	NAME OF THE INSTITUTION
B/0001	Sourasish Das	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Howrah.
B/0005	Gargi Dutta	Carmel High School, Kolkata.
B/0009	Aliva Pradhan	Naba Ingeet, Howrah.
B/0013	Anusmita Das	Debiswari Bidyayatan Bidyaniketan, Hooghly
B/0020	Soham Kundu	K.V.Barrackpore Army School, 24 Parganas(N)
B/0028	Bobi Das	Arya Bani Mondir Girl's High School, Howrah.
B/0029	Rishita Misra	Holy Child Girl's High School, Kolkata.
B/0030	Sweta Dey	Binodini Girl's High School, Hooghly.
B/0031	Sumit Kr. Dey	Abbot Shishu Hall, Hooghly
B/0034	Srijita Sarkar	Krishna Bhabini Nari Siksha Mandir, Hoogly
B/0043	Swastika Das	Bethune Collegiate School, Kolkata.
B/0045	Arin Saha	Mahesh Sri Ramkrishna Ashram(HS), Hooghly.
B/0048	Priyanka Paul	Lake Town Govt Sponsored Girl's High School, Kolkata.
B/0051	Chandrila Roy	Shri Shikshayatan School, Kolkata.
B/0053	Sayan Mal	Chinsurah Deshbandhu Memorial High School, Hooghly
B/0055	Christina Biswas	Vivekanada Mission School, Kolkata.
B/0056	Aditi Khamrai	Calcutta Girl's High School, Kolkata.
B/0058	Brishti Das	Ranibala Kandu Choudhari Balika Vidyalaya, Howrah.
B/0062	Medha Ghosh	Mahadevi Birla World Academy, Kolkata.
B/0063	Surya Dipta Das	Sarada Vidyapith, Kolkata.
B/0064	Saheli Hazra	Jujersa Vivekananda Balika Vidyalaya, Howrah.
B/0073	Sneha Mandal	Shilpa Art and Culture, Howrah.
B/0078	Akash Saha	Ashokenagar Boy's Secondary School, Kolkata
B/0079	Chandrima Dutta	Chanbrima Art Centre, Kolkata.
B/0081	Victor Chanda	Kachrapara Harnett High School, 24Parganas(N)
B/0100	Sayak Som	Hooghly Collegiate School, Hooghly.
B/0102	Arghyadip Santra	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Howrah.
B/0104	Ishika Mondal	Bidya Bharati Girl's High School, Kolkata.
B/0105	Suvham Ghosh	Garden Reach Mudiali High School, Kolkata.
B/0106	Tithi Das	K.V.Cossipore, Kolkata.
B/0116	Indranil Das	The Sona Art Culture, Purba Medinapore.
B/0117	Riyasmin Ahmed	The Sona Art Culture, Purba Medinipore.
B/0122	Sasmit Baidik	Stratford Day School, North 24 Parganas.
B/0135	Ayushman Ghosh	Amarendra Vidyapith, Hooghly.
B/0140	Swagata Sengupta	Jyotirmoy Public School, Kolkata
B/0148	Sanjana Paul	Shibpure Hindu Girl's High School, Howrah.

B/0502	Debashree Dutta	Loreto Day School, Kolkata
B/0507	Shakibul Islam	Ballygunje Govt High School, Kolkata.
B/0516	Ayush Dhara	Uttarpara Children's Own Home, Hooghly.
B/0519	Sudipto Manna	Hare School, Kolkata.
B/0521	Disha Roy	Bantra B.B.P.C Girl's High School, Howrah.
B/0527	Aikya Banerjee	Hooghly Collegiate School, Hooghly.
B/0528	Ahan Roy	Hooghly Collegiate School, Hooghly.
B/0535	Rimisha Das	Christ Church High School, Kolkata.
B/0537	Sriyanka Panja	Salkia K.B.R Girl's High School, Howrah
B/0538	Shreya Mondal	Bantra B.B.P.C Girl's High School, Howrah.
B/0541	Debjit Das	Kotrung Bhupendra Smrity Vidyalaya, Hooghly.
B/0547	Koushik Barui	Nayachak Jadunath High School, Howrah
B/0548	Suvankar Patra	Nayachalk Jadunath High School, Howrah.
B/0553	Dhrubaraj Sarkar	Mogra High School, Hooghly.
B/0555	Senjuti Das	Krishna Bhabini Nari Siksha Mandir, Hooghly.
B/0556	Sharmistha Halder	Shri Ramkrishna Sarada Balika Vidyalaya, Kolkata
B/0561	Piyush Patra	Serampore Malina Lahiri Boy's Academy, Hooghly
B/0564	Abhinandan Sarkar	Pearls of God, Hooghly.
B/0569	Sneha Pal	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Kolkata.
B/0573	Triparna Ghosh	Barrackpore Girl's High School, 24 Parganas(N).
B/0580	Shrishti Chowdhury	Bagnan Adarsha Balika Vidyalaya, Howrah.
B/0582	Amrita Pal	Shyamnagar Balika Vidyalaya, 24 Parganas(N).
B/0586	Rishob Das	B.T.Road Govt Sponsored H.S School, Kolkata.
B/0593	Arindam Mondal	Uttarpara Govt High School, Hooghly.
B/0598	Archita Ghosh	Auxilium Convent School, Hooghly
B/1026	Somali Chowdhury	Jodhpur Park Girl's High School, Kolkata.
B/1212	Sudeshna Das	Kendriya Vidyalaya, 24 Parganas (N).

For Nehru Children's Museum

J. Senf

(Indrani Sengupta) Secretary

Dated : 26th April 2017

N.B. Names of the selected Candidates shown above are on the basis of their Admit Card nos. and not on the basis of merit.

<u>Please Note the following points</u>: Candidates who are to appear for the Final Contest are to collect their Admit Cards from the Museum counter from <u>27th April 2017</u> after submission of the Attested Birth Certificates (with names) along with Age Proof Certificates from School within <u>30.04.2017</u>. If the age does not tally with the Age Group in which the candidate has participated, he/she will not be eligible to participate in the **Final Contest**.

The Final Contest will be held on <u>Monday 1st MAY 2017 from 11:00a.m.– 1:00p.m. at Nehru</u> <u>Children's Museum.</u> Please note that the subject for the Final Contest will be announced on 1st MAY 2017 at 11:00a.m. i.e. just before the Contest Starts. <u>There will be No Change of Date and Time for</u> <u>Final Contest.</u>